• Enquiries and Faults 1800 061 514
  • Water Storages: 76.00%

2017 Board Appointments

On Monday 11 September, the Hon. Lisa Neville, Minister for Water, announced the new Victorian Water Corporation and Catchment Management Authority Boards.

From 1 October, 2017, the Central Highlands Water Board will comprise of 8 Non-Executive Directors and the Managing Director.

Central Highlands Water welcomes the three new appointments, Angeleen Jenkins, James Hallam and Jodi Heath.

The new board members will be:

  • Jeremy Johnson (Chairperson)
  • Paul O’Donohue (Managing Director)
  • Janet Dore
  • Stewart Howe
  • Rachel Thomson
  • Peter LeLievre
  • Jodi Heath
  • Angeleen Jenkins
  • James Hallam 


Water industry board appointments

Victorian Government media release: Women hold more than half the seats on water boards